The Neighborhood Hippy Shares his fan fave with IAA

One of my favorite artists’  band songs would be Flatbush Zombies, “97.92”.  As a collective, they’re one of the best in my book. They’re Part of the Flatbush Movement…Pro Era and the Underachievers.@iBeThatNeighborhoodHippy



Flatbush Zombies hail from the Flatbush section of Brooklyn, New York. The group formed in 2010 and consists of member rappers, Meechy DarkoZombie Juice and Erick Arc Elliott who all happen to be apart of a larger group of hip-hop lyricists; The East Coast Hip-Hop movement and better known as, ‘Beast Coast’ which includes hip-hop groups  The Underachievers and Pro Era.



Sat April 14, 2018 Coachella
Indio, CA Sat April 21, 2018 Coachella
Indio, CA Wed Apr 25, 2018 Roseland Theater
Portland, OR Fri Apr 27, 2018 Vogue
Vancouver, BC Sat Apr 28, 2018 Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA Sun Apr 29, 2018 Smoker’s Club Festival
Long Beach, CA Tue May 1, 2018 Knitting Factory
Boise, ID Wed May 2, 2018 The Complex
Salt Lake City Fri May 4, 2018 Ogden
Denver, CO Sat May 5, 2018 Flyover Festival
Bonner Springs, KS Sun May 6, 2018 Brenton
Des Moines, IA Mon May 7, 2018 Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE Wed May 9, 2018 Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN Thu May 10, 2018 The Vic
Chicago, IL Fri May 11, 2018 The Rave
Milwaukee, WI Sat May 12, 2018 The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI Sun May 13, 2018 Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH Tue May 15, 2018 Royal Oak
Detroit, MI Wed May 16, 2018 Rebel
Toronto, Ontario Thu May 17, 2018 L’Olympia
Montreal, Quebec Fri May 18, 2018 Toads Place
New Haven, CT Sat May 19, 2018 House of Blues
Boston, MA Tue May 22, 2018 The Fillmore
Philadelphia, PA Wed May 23, 2018 Terminal 5
New York, NY Thu May 24, 2018 Fillmore
Silver Spring, MD Fri May 25, 2018 The Ritz
Raleigh, NC Sat May 26, 2018 Masquerade
Atlanta, GA Sun May 27, 2018 Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN Wed May 30, 2018 Orange Peel
Asheville, NC Fri Jun 1, 2018 Plaza Live
Orlando, FL Sat Jun 2, 2018 Revolution
Fort Lauderdale, FLSun Jun 3, 2018 The Ritz
Tampa, FL Thu Jun 7, 2018 Emos
Austin, TX Fri Jun 8, 2018 Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX Sat Jun 9, 2018 House of Blues
Dallas, TX Mon Jun 11, 2018 The Bridge @ SF Brewing
Santa Fe, NM Tue Jun 12, 2018 Marquee
Phoenix, AZ Sat Jun 16, 2018 Warfield

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *