Migos’ Takeoff Releases Solo Debut “The Last Rocket” #IAAThePlug


Just a few weeks after Quavo dropped his solo debut Quavo Huncho, Takeoff follows his fellow Migos lead with the release of The Last Rocket.

Takeoff’s first solo LP is the second of four major releases planned by the Migos. An Offset solo record is also on the way and the trio’s Culture III is due out in 2019.

Check out Takeoff’s The Last Rocket stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Martian
2. She Gon Wink
3. None to Me
4. Vacation
5. Last Memory
6. I Remember
7. Lead the Wave
8. Casper
9. Insomnia
10. Infatuation
11. Soul Plane
12. Bruce Wayne

-Lola Angelec

IAA Industry News is the leading online community for the hottest news and reviews of music, fashion, film, comedy, authors, urban and pop culture. We are committed to providing a voice for the independent talent community. Here you’ll find exclusive interviews of established and up and coming artists, fashion designers, entrepreneurs, world premieres of new music videos and albums, spotlight articles, uprising podcast shows, industry insider advice and much more. Our wide- ranged audience includes passionate music fans and entertainment lovers from all walks of life.

To Be Featured On IAA Industry News | To Advertise On IAA Industry News

 Contact- Info@industryallaccess.com